skip to main content
School Governance Council

Select A New Club or Organization
Kevin King Email Icon Email
  Deryl Dennis Phone Icon (706) 879-5380 Email Icon Email

Local School Governance Team

Fairmount Elementary Local School Governance Team

  • Kevin King Chair/Parent Representative
  • Tracey Clark, Teacher Representative 
  • Mark Owens, Parent/Community Representative 
  • Chad McKinney, Parent Representative
  • Kelly Parkman, Teacher Representative
  • Deryl Dennis, Principal (ex officio)
  • Jessie Waters, Teacher Representative

  2017-2018 LSGT Meeting Dates

  All meetings are open and held at Fairmount Elementary School in the Design Room at 4:45 PM.